About Us

ARB - The Board


(In alphabetical order of surnames from left to right.)


Architects Registration Board 2022-2024


Chairman:  Architect TAM Kwok Chi
Vice Chairman:  Architect YU Franklin
Member:  Architect CHEN Marvin
  Architect CHEUNG Kong Yeung
  Architect HO Kin Wai Stephen
  Architect LAU Man Kwan Julia
  Architect LEE Leung Chung Anderson
  Architect LEE Siu Wing Ivy
  Architect LEUNG Kit Man Andy
  Architect SO Ching
  Ir. LEUNG Hon Wan, David, appointed by the Chief Executive under section 4(2) of the Architects Registration Ordinance (Cap. 408)


Copyright © 2022 Architects Registration Board, HKSAR. All Rights Reserved.